Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty and Staff Members

LaTanya Tyson, Ph.D
latanya@carolina.edu

University of South Florida
University of Phoenix
President
(Leadership)

 


Tyrone Tyson, M.A.
tyrone@carolina.edu
Carolina Christian College
Columbia International University
New Brunswick Theological Seminary
Director of Recruitment and Development
(Homiletics)

Derrick Thorpe, D.Min
derrick.thorpe@carolina.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Shaw Divinity
United Theological Seminary
Dean of Graduate Studies
(Bible/Theology/ Leadership)

 


Paul Stennett M.S.
paul.stennett@carolina.edu
Indiana Christian University
North Carolina State University
Liberty University
Recruiter
(Leadership)


Tony Spates, M.A
coachspates@gmail.com
Strayer University
Northeastern University
Athletic Director

 

 


Dr. Debra Bradshaw
debra.bradshaw@carolina.edu
Drew University
Registrar
(Leadership)

Adjunct Faculty

Tony Page, M.S.
tony.page@carolina.edu
North Carolina A&T
(History)

Erin James, M.A.
erin.james@carolina.edu
Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
(Languages)

William Greenwood,
D. Min;
william.greenwood@carolina.edu

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary,
(Bible/ Theology)



 

 

 


 

Victoria Hanchell, Ed. D
victoria.hanchell@carolina.edu
George Washington University
(Christian Education)

Tejado Hanchell, Ph.D
tejado.hanchell@carolina.edu
Regent University
(Homiletics)

Brittney Clinton, Ed.D
brittney.clinton@carolina.edu
Strayer University
(Leadership)

K' Them, M.A
k.them@carolina.edu
Union College of California
(ACTS, Montagnard Campus)

LaVerne Wilson, M.B.A
laverne.wilson@carolina.edu
Strayer University
(Finance)

Rodney Pilson, M.Div
rodney.pilson@carolina.edu
Wake Forest University
(Bible/Theology)

Oliver Thomas, M.Div
oliver.thomas@carolina.edu
Wake Forest University
(Biblical Studies)

Simon Touprong, M.A.
simon.touprong@carolina.edu
Liberty University
(ACTS, Montagnard Campus)