Meet the Faculty and Staff of Carolina Christian College

Dr. Latanya Tyson, Carolina Christian College

LaTanya Tyson, PhD

latanya@carolina.edu
University of South Florida
University of Phoenix
President
(Leadership)

Derrick Thorpe, Carolina Christian College

Derrick Thorpe, DMin

derrick.thorpe@carolina.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Shaw Divinity
United Theological Seminary
Dean of Graduate Studies
(Bible/Theology/ Leadership)

Tyrone Tyson, D.Min

tyrone@carolina.edu
Carolina Christian College
Columbia International University
Payne Theological Seminary
Dean of Students
(Homiletics)

Paul Stennett, MA

paul.stennett@carolina.edu
World Harvest Bible College
Liberty University
Hampton University
IT Director

Sarah Taylor
librarian@carolina.edu
University of North Carolina Greensboro
Librarian


Head Basketball Coach

 

Garriell Lucas, MBA
financialaid@carolina.edu
University of North Carolina Greensboro
Grand Canyon University
Director of Finance

Nneka Forsman, MFS
nneka.forsman@carolina.edu
National University
Florida Atlantic University
Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Institutional Research
Compliance Director

Ronald Forsman, Jr.

ronald.forsman@carolina.edu
Dean of Online Education and Alternative Programs

 

Qiana Bazemore, MA
qiana.bazemore@carolina.edu
Salem College
Virginia University of Lynchburg
Adjunct and Admissions Counselor

 

William Lindsay, D.Min
bill@carolina.edu
College of Biblical Studies
Indiana Wesleyan University
Carolina University
Director of Graduate Studies

 

 

Meet the Adjunct Faculty of Carolina Christian College

William Greenwood, D. Min
william.greenwood@carolina.edu
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary,
(Bible/ Theology)

Antonia McFarland, D. Min 
Graduate Theological Foundation

Allan Younger, M.B.A.
allan.younger@carolina.edu
Winston-Salem State University
(Leadership)

Angel Cartagena T.H.M.
angel.cartagena@carolina.edu
Northwestern Theological Seminary
(Ministry)

Garriell Lucas
financialaid@carolina.edu
Grand Canyon University
(Finance)

Doris Jones M.A.
doris.jones@carolina.edu
Winston-Salem State University
(English)

Chris Peltz M.A.
chris.peltz@carolina.edu
Nova Southeastern University
(Christian Education)

Alexandra Kosman M.P.S.
alexandra.kosman@carolina.edu
Georgetown University
(Sports Management)