Meet the Faculty and Staff of Carolina Christian College

Dr. Latanya Tyson, Carolina Christian College

Latanya Tyson, PhD

latanya@carolina.edu
University of South Florida
University of Phoenix
President
(Leadership)

Derrick Thorpe, arolina Christian College

Derrick Thorpe, DMin

derrick.thorpe@carolina.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Shaw Divinity
United Theological Seminary
Dean of Graduate Studies
(Bible/Theology/ Leadership)

Tony Spates, arolina Christian College

Tony Spates, MA

coachspates@gmail.com
Strayer University
Northeastern University
Athletic Director

Tyrone Tyson, arolina Christian College

Tyrone Tyson, MA

tyrone@carolina.edu
Carolina Christian College
Columbia International University
New Brunswick Theological Seminary
Director of Recruitment and Development
(Homiletics)

Paul Stennett, arolina Christian College

Paul Stennet, MS

paul.stennett@carolina.edu
Indiana Christian University
North Carolina State University
Liberty University
Recruiter
(Leadership)

Dr. Debra Bradshaw, arolina Christian College

Dr. Debra Bradshaw

debra.bradshaw@carolina.edu
Drew University
Registrar
(Leadership)

Meredit Ader MLS

Librarian
North Carolina Central University

Meet the Adjunct Faculty of Carolina Christian College

William Greenwood, D. Min;
william.greenwood@carolina.edu
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary,
(Bible/ Theology)

K’ Them, M.A
k.them@carolina.edu
Union College of California
(ACTS, Montagnard Campus)

LaVerne Wilson, M.B.A
laverne.wilson@carolina.edu
Strayer University
(Finance)

Simon Touprong, M.A.
simon.touprong@carolina.edu
Liberty University
(ACTS, Montagnard Campus)

Sarah Taylor M.A.
(History)
East Carolina University

Donna Maree M.Div
(Bible)
Wake Forest University

Ben Omungo PhD
(Counseling)
Liverpool University

Doris Jones M.A.
(English)
Winston-Salem State University

Cecila McDaniel EdD
(Christian Education)
Nova Southeastern University

Jeremiah Shipp M.A.
(Leadership)
Piedmont International University